1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

"First Year B.E. STUDENT INDUCTION PROGRAM ,BDCE, Sevagram Schedule on 2nd August 2018 in College Auditorium"


"International YOGA day Celebration on 21st June 2018"

"Admission for B.E. First Year 2018-19, Contact to: 8412053014, 8412053019"

"Admission for M.Tech, Contact to : 9850358031"

"Admission for Direct Second Year, Contact to : Comp.Engg.:9423643670, E&T:9637365801, Mech:9422140414, Civil:7507460828, Electrical:9881133319"

"First Year B.E. University Toppers-2018 From BDCE, Sevagram"

"Congratulations for Selection of Mr. Pawan Chambhare, 4th Sem M.Tech (CAD/CAM), RTMNU, Cricket(Men) for WestZone Inter University Cricket Tournament held at Bhopal organized by Barkatuallah University (14-15 Jan 2018)"

"Congratulations for selection of Mr. Shubham Shambharkar, 8th Sem. BE (EXTC), RTMNU Kho-Kho(Men) for WestZone Inter University Kho-Kho Tournament held at Parbhani organized by SRTMU, Marathawada (2-6 Jan 2018)"

"AICTE MoUs for Students Internships"

"BDCE Alumni Survey Form"

Total 225+ Students Placed in reputed Corporate like Tech-Mahindra, Zensar Technologies,L&T Info-tech, Precept Web Solutions, Muthoot Fincorp, Eclairs, HDFC Bank Ltd., Samrudhi Jeevan, Grace Edunet Software Ltd.

Institute Code : 4118
Untitled Document
Mahila Takrar Niwaran Samiti
Bapurao Deshmukh College of Engineering , Sewagram
Complaints Committee for Women
(Constituted as per the guidelines issued by Hon’ble Supreme Court in Vishakha Judgment Case)
Tenure - 3 years (08/08/2015 – 07/08/2018)
S.N. Name of member Status Designation Associated with Contact No.
1 Dr. (Mrs.) Pratibha S. Sawadh Chairman Professor Dept. of Applied Physics, B.D. College of Engineering, Sewagram 9881189305
2 Mrs. Priyanka S. Deshmukh Member Social Worker S.D.College of Engineering, Selukate 07152-282333
3 Mrs. Rajashree N. Mandavgane Member Associate Professor, Dept. of Electronics , B.D. College of Engineering, Sewagram -
4 Mrs. Mrudula S. Nimbarte Member Assistant Professor, Dept. of Computer Engg., B.D. College of Engineering, Sewagram -
5 Mrs. Rohini Y. Mankar Member Lab. Asstt. Dept. of Electronics Engg. B.D. College of Engineering, Sewagram -
6 Mrs. Rajashree S. Deshmukh Member Warden Girls Hostels, B.D. College of Engineering, Sewagram -
7 Mrs. Vaishali S. Kelkar Member NGO Tejswini Bahu Uddeshiya Sevabhavi Sanstha, Higna Dist. Nagpur 9422141721
8 Ad. Ashok Pawade Member Professor & Head Dept. of Law, Yeshwant Mahavidyalaya, Wardha 9422141721
9 Mr. Arvind S. Patil Member- secretary Associate Professor & Head Dept. of Humanities, B.D. College of Engineering, Sewagram 9822285915
  Location map Last updated on 30th May 2018     Copy Right 2018-19 B. D. C. E., Sevagram, Wardha.  Powered by
  Rules & Regulations Webmaster     Best View In Firefox, Google Crome, IE 9